K2-researchers perform a “clean sweep” in the rewarding of Norwegian Cancer Society funds for 2015

Following the top award granted Professor Helga Salvesen who has been awarded nearly 5 million kroner, Per Eyestein Lønning, Olav Dahl, Øystein Bruserud, Emmet McCormack, Bjørn Tore Gjertsen, Karl-Henning Kalland and Per Magne Ueland will also receive funds from the Norwegian Cancer Society. K2 congratulates! Read about this in
BT here(in Norwegian)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *