Faculty Day 2020 – Award Winners

Because of the pandemic the award ceremony of the Faculty Day 2020 is moved to October 21. Until then – here are the award winners. Congratulations to all!

Falch-prisvinnerne, fra venstre: Marte-Helene Bjørk, Henriette Aksnes og Nils Erik Gilhus. Foto/ill.: Silje Alvestad / Privat / Anne Sidsel Herdlevær

Read more about the Faculty of Medicine awards on our Norwegian website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *