Award winners – Faculty day

vikseogdicksteinAt the Faculty Day we honour some of the best researchers within the medical field. Here are the award winners of 2017! We’ll get a visit from a famous researcher ,  read more about that here

This year we’re handing out Søren Falch ophthalmologist and ophthalmologist Sigrud Falchs price reward for outstanding leadership in medical research (Falch’s senior prize) in addition to Falch’s junior prize, which goes to highly skilled researchers younger than 40 years.

Falchs senior prize goes to: Kenneth Dickstein
Falchs junior prize goes to: Bjørn Egil Vikse

The event will be on Thursday June 8th, in Stort Auditorium, Haukeland University Hospital.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *