Election notice and invitation to propose candidates

There will be elected members (and alternates) to the Faculty Board at the Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry in group A, B and C.

Deadline for proposals of members (group A, B and C): Friday 28 April 2017 within 03:00 p.m.

Proposals must be received before the deadline by the Electoral secretary, Gjert Bakkevold, Armauer Hansen House 4th floor, room 416.

More information can be found here.

The election will take place from Monday 15 May (09:00 a.m.) to Monday 22 May 2017 (12:00 a.m.).

Employees must ensure that they are registered in the electoral roll.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *