The Election to the Department Council group B at K2 has started

To staff in group B
The election of new members to The Department Council at Department of Clinical Science has started. There is to be elected one member from group B (temporary academic staff).

There are four candidates running for election:

Torsvik, Anja Postdoktor
Saghaug, Christina Skår Stipendiat
Ghila, Luiza Postdoktor
Petrovic, Aleksandra Stipendiat

The election is ongoing until  Tuesday 4. June 12:00 AM

You may vote here.

Best regards,
The Election Committee at the Faculty of Medicine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *