Prizes of the Year 2015

The Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry will this year also award the Publication of the Year, the Research Group of the Year, the PhD work of the Year, and Prize for Outstanding Research Communication.  Suggestions must be sent to Irene Hjelmaas by no later than 25 April 2016. For more informations, see attached announcement (in Norwegian).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *